Everything About DRDO CEPTAM Exam 2020-21

DRDO CEPTAM Exam: Every year DRDO conducts Centre for Personnel Talent Management (CEPTAM) exam in various categories. There are four categories under CEPTAM.

  • CEPTAM STA-B (B.Sc or Diploma)
  • CEPTAM A&A (10th, 12th)
  • CEPTAM Tech-A (10th + ITI)
  • Multi Tasking Staff (MTS) (10th Pass or ITI)

Hang on! we are updating this page. Please visit this page after some time. Till then you can visit important links given below.

DRDO CEPTAM Exam Videos: Watch Here

Also Read

Connect with me over Social Media Network


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *