Who is Who in India 2022

Who is Who in India 2022 PDF (UPDATED) List: Current Affairs plays an important role in every competitive exams like Banking, SSC, Railways, UPSC, State PSC, Technical Exams AAI, DRDO, FSSAI, NTPC, BHEL, ONGC, etc. A student can score full marks in current affairs if he/she is well versed with latest current affairs 2022. Here in this article we are sharing Who is Who in India 2022 PDF (UPDATED) List.Prashant Chaturvedi

This is very useful for various competitive exams. We have also attached the Who is Who in India 2022 PDF (UPDATED) List with this article, you can download Who is Who in India 2022 PDF (UPDATED) List from the link given below.Indian_Parliament, Who is Who in India, Chief Ministers and Governors, Who is Who in India 2022, Who is Who in India 2022 PDF, Who is Who in India PDF 2022

Who is Who in India 2022 PDF (UPDATED)

Office (Who is Who in India 2022) Name (Officer Holder’s Name)
President Ram Nath Kovind
Vice President & Rajya Sabha Chairman Venkaiah Naidu
Prime Minister Narendra Modi
Chief Justice of India N.V. Ramana
First Lokpal of India Pinaki Chandra Ghose
Speaker of the Lok Sabha Om Birla
Chief Election Commissioner Sushil Chandra (New)
Chief Information Commissioner Yashvardhan Kumar Sinha (New)
Comptroller and Auditor General of India Girish Chandra Murmu (New)
Chairman of Union Public Service Commission Pradeep Kumar Joshi (New)
Chairman of CBSE Vineet Joshi (New)
Chairman of NCERT Dinesh Prasad Saklani (New)
Attorney General of India K K Venugopal
Home Minister Amit Shah
Finance Minister Niramala Sitharaman
Defence Minister Rajnath Singh
Railway Minister Ashwini Vaishnav
External Affairs Minister Subrahmanyam Jaishankar
HRD Minister Dharmendra Pradhan
Agriculture Minister Narendra Singh Tomar
Law & Justice Minister Kiren Rijiju
Information & Broadcast Minister Anurag Thakur
Cabinet Secretary of India Rajiv Gauba
Principal Secretary to Prime Minister Pramod Kumar Mishra
Additional Principal Secretary to Prime Minister S. Gopalakrishnan, Punya Salila Srivastava, Arvind Shrivastava
Advisors to Prime Minister Amit Khare, Bhaskar Kulbe (New)
Secretary General of the Lok Sabha Utpal Kumar Singh
Secretary General of the Rajya Sabha P.C. Mody
Railway Board CEO Suneet Sharma (New)
Home Secretary Ajay Kumar Bhalla
Finance Secretary T. V. Somanathan
Defence Secretary Ajay Kumar
Foreign Secretary Harsh Vardhan Shringla
Solicitor General of India Tushar Mehta
Chief Economic Adviser V Anantha Nageswaran (New)
Chairman, National Human Rights Commission Arun Kumar Mishra (New)
Chairman, National Commission for Minorities Iqbal Singh Lalpura (New)
Chairman of National Commission for Scheduled Caste Vijay Sampla (New)
Chairman of National Commission for Scheduled Tribes Harsh Chouhan (New)
Chairman of National Commission for Backward Classes Bhagwan Lal Sahni (New)
Chairman, National Commission for Women Rekha Sharma
Chairman, Central Administrative Tribunal Justice L Narasimha Reddy
Chairman, Central Vigilance Commission Suresh N Patel (New)
Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission of India Kamlesh Nilkanth Vyas (New)
Chairman, Department of Space S. Somanath (New)
Chairman, University Grants Commission Mamidala Jagadesh Kumar (New)
Chairman, Central Water Commission A K Sinha (New)
Director, Space Application Centre Nilesh M Desai (New)
Chairman, National Forest Commission B N Kirpal
Chairman, Competition Commission of India Ashok Kumar Gupta (New)
Chairman, 15th Finance Commission of India N K Singh
Chairman, SEBI Madhabi Puri Buch (New) 
Chairman, IRDAI Subhash Chandra Khuntia 
Chairman, 7th Pay Commission Ashok Kumar Mathur
Chairman, SIDBI Sivasubramanian Ramann (New) 
Chairman, Company Law Board Ashok Bhushan (New)
Chairman, Exim Bank Harsha Bangari (New)
CEO, National Housing Bank Smt. Dakshita Das
Chairman, NABARD G.R. Chintala (New)
Chairman, SBI Dinesh Kumar Khara
CEO, Industrial Finance Corporation of India  (IFCI) Manoj Mittal (New)
Chairman, National Stock Exchange Girish Chandra Chaturvedi (New), Vikram Limaye- MD & CEO
Chairman, Bombay Stock Exchange Vikramjit Sen (New)
Chairman, LIC Shri M.R. Kumar
President, Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce & Industry (FICCI) Sanjiv Mehta (New)
Pension Fund Regulatory and Development Authority (PFRDA) Chairman Hemant G. Contactor
Chairman, Telecom Regulatory Authority of India (TRAI) Dr. PD Vaghela (New)
Chairman, Press Information Bureau (PIB) Jaideep Bhatnagar (New)
Chairman, Banks Boards Bureau Bhanu Pratap Sharma
MD & CEO, SBI Life Insurance Mahesh Kumar Sharma (New)
President, Confederation of Indian Industry (CII) T. V. Narendran (New)
President, Associated Chambers of Commerce and Industry of India (Assocham) Vineet Agarwal (New)
Chairman, National Statistical Commission Bimal Kumar Roy
Director-General, Archaeological Survey of India Smt. V Vidyavathi
Director, Enforcement Directorate Sanjay Kumar Mishra (New)
CMD, ONGC Shashi Shanker
Chairman & MD, GAIL Shri BC Tripathi
Chairman, IOCL Sanjiv Singh
Chairman, Oil India Limited Utpal Bora
Chief of Army Staff Manoj Mukund Naravane
Chief of Naval Staff R. Hari Kumar (New)
Chief of the Air Staff Vivek Ram Chaudhary (New)
Director, Intelligence Bureau Arvind Kumar
Director, CBI Subodh Kumar Jaiswal (New)
Director-General, BSF Pankaj Kumar Singh (New)
Director-General, CRPF Kuldiep Singh (New)
Director-General, CISF Sheel Vardhan Singh (New)
Director-General, ITBP Sanjay Arora (New)
Director-General, NSG MA Ganapathy (New)
Director-General, NIA Kuldiep Singh (New)
Director-General, NDRF Atul Karwal (New)
Chief, RAW Samant Kumar Goel
Director-General, National Testing Agency  M.S. Ananth (New)
National Security Adviser Ajit Doval
Governor, Reserve Bank of India Shaktikanta Das

Dear friends, hope you have liked Who is Who in India 2022 PDF (UPDATED) List, if you like our current affairs then do not forget to share it with your friends, so that more and more children can be helped. Click on the link given below to read about different category of Current Affairs. Jai Hindi, Jai Bharat

Prashant Chaturvedi Official

Who is Who in India 2022 PDF (prashantchaturvedi.com)

This is very useful for various competitive exams. We have also attached the Who is Who in India 2022 PDF (UPDATED) List with this article, you can download Who is Who in India 2022 PDF (UPDATED) List from the link given below.

Download PDF- Who is Who in India 2022

Posted in Static GK

Tags - Who is Who in IndiaWho is Who in India 2022Who is Who in India 2022 PDF